Home  |  Contacts  |   Links

Follow us : 

 

About the Public Debt Office (PDO)

Transparency

Statistic

Borrowings

Bonds Issues

Publications

Auctions

Market Markers Program

Investors Relations

IMF Arrangement

CONTACTS

 

General Information:

 

Telephone: (809)-687-5131 Extensions: 2030 / 2029

Av. México #45, Santo Domingo.
Dominican Republic , Postal Code 1478.

Working hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

E-mail: infodeuda@creditopublico.gov.do

             webmaster@creditopublico.gov.do

 

 

General Direction :

Athemayani Del Orbe - Interim Director

                                     Ext. 2030 - adelorbe@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Front Office :               Credit Negociations Direction

Cynthia Arias -              Director

                                     Ext 2219 - cyarias@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Richard Medina  -         Head of General Financing and Debt Restructuring Division

                                     Ext. 2123 - rmedina@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Soraya Asunción  -       Head of Bilateral and Multilateral Financing Division

                                     Ext. 2313 - sasuncion@creditopublico.gov.do

 

 

Middle Office :            Information, Financial Analysis and Risk Control Direction  

 

Virginia Bello  -             Director

                                     Ext. 2223 - vbello@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Omar García -              Head of Information and Capital Markets Division

                                     Ext. 2123 - ogarcia@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Ignacio Bolonotto -      Head of Portfolio Analysis and Risk Control Division

                                     Ext. 2165 - ibolonotto@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Rommel Vargas  -        Head of Direct and Indirect Indebtness Authorization Division

                                     Ext. 2397 - rvargas@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Back Office:                Public Debt Management Direction

Celia Gonzalez -          Director

                                     Ext. 2088 - cegonzalez@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Yvelisse Cedeño -        Head of Budgetary Formulation and Execution Division

                                     Ext. 2135 - ycedeno@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Alexandra Ramirez -    Head of Debt Registry Division

                                     Ext. 2460 - alramirez@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Administrative Debt:

Katiusca Acevedo -       Head of Administrative Debt Division

                                      Ext. 2082 - kacevedo@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Administrative and Financial Division:

 

Melba Salazar -             Head of Administrative and Financial Division

                                     Ext. 2081 - msalazar@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Technology of Information and Communications:

 

Rosanna De Oleo -       Head of Technology of Information and Communications Department

                                     Ext. 2221 - rdeoleo@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Geovanny Hiraldo -       Head of Systems Development and Maintenance Division

                                     Ext. 2084 - ghiraldo@creditopublico.gov.do

 

Miguel Gutierrez -         Head of Technical Support Division

                                     Ext. 2392 - mgutierrez@creditopublico.gov.do